This Was Completely Unexpected…

   So last time we spoke, I was telling you how crazy it was that “the Creep” and “Width” were best friends up until 3rd form… Scary right?  It was like clock work, all the lies and the craziness were starting to come out.

One cool October Night, I was working, doing promotions and getting ready for W{orld} C{reole} M{usic} F{estival} when “width” calls me.  We’re having this great conversation and having fun then things start getting serious when he tells me “I have something to tell you”.  I start getting nervous, he says to me “I can’t lie to you, there’s just something about you… the girl i told you I was half dating she’s actually my girlfriend.” I instantly got a flashback, I couldn’t believe this was happening again.  Do I attract these kind of guys? Why Am I constantly in this mess? Why do I put up with this?

At this point we were already dating for 3 months, so i start questioning everything he’s ever told me. He had already mentioned that he’s in love with me… was that a lie?  I’m heart broken, but me trying to be the strong soldier that I am decides to brush it off before I go bat shit crazy.

How does someone say they love you but completely disregard the fact that without honesty there is no love.  Maybe I just have really bad luck right?

Some adventure Dominica was, I wasn’t expecting to go there and find true love, I mean what really is a year and what really is “true love”. This story has come to an end

Till Next Time Lovies

L.O.L

DeeLBee

Leave a comment